BLTA Newsletters

Association Documents


BLTA Executive 2016-2017

President: Mary Chalmers
Vice President: Kerry Enns
Treasurer: Carol Peters
Secretary: Melissa Nogier
Professional Development: Mary Chalmers (ex-officio)
Workplace Safety & Health: 
Collective Bargaining: Rob Stradeski
Education Finance: Joel Wiebe
Public Relations: Donna Osadchuk
Employee Benefits: 

Contact Us:

  • You can contact the Executive directly through their divisional emails if you have questions about the work they do on behalf of the Teachers’ Association.
  • You can contact the President Mary Chalmers at or or by cellphone at (204)371-0721.
  • You can send a quick message to President Mary Chalmers through our Contact Us page.